Portal Coporativo de OHL - Home

Third-party cookies are used to improve our services and shown its related advertising media preferences. You can change the settings or get more information on our "Cookies Policy".

Executive Committee members

Executive committee section image header


Mr. José Antonio Fernández Gallar
Second Vice-Chairman & Chief Executive Officer 


Mr. Manuel Álvarez Muñoz
Infrastructure, Industrial and Services General Manager

Mr. Jose Antonio de Cachavera Sánchez
Services General Manager

Mr. José María del Cuvillo Pemán*
Chief Legal Officer 

Mr. Ashok Patel
North America General Manager 

Mr. José Emilio Pont Pérez
Europe & Latinoamerica General Manager

D. Tomás José Ruiz González
Corporate General Manager

Mr. José María Sagardoy Llonis
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Gonzalo Targhetta Reina
Corporate Resources General Manager

*Acts as secretary