Portal Coporativo de OHL - Home

Third-party cookies are used to improve our services and shown its related advertising media preferences. You can change the settings or get more information on our "Cookies Policy".

Commission members

Board committees section image header

Audit and Compliance Committee


Mr. Juan José Nieto Bueso (Independent)


Mr. Manuel Garrido Ruano (Shareholder Executive)

Mr. César Cañedo-Argüelles Torrejón (Independent)

Appointments and Remuneration Committee 


Ms. Reyes Calderón Cuadrado (Independent)


Mr. Juan Villar-Mir de Fuentes (Shareholder Executive)

Ms. Carmen de Andrés Conde (Independent)

Mr. Juan Antonio Santamera Sánchez (External others)

The regulation of these committees is established in Articles 15 and 16 of OHL's Board of Directors' Regulation.