Portal Coporativo de OHL - Home

Third-party cookies are used to improve our services and shown its related advertising media preferences. You can change the settings or get more information on our "Cookies Policy".

Corporate Governance

Board of directors section image header


Mr. Juan Villar-Mir de Fuentes, Shareholding director*

  • First appointment: 25.06.1996
  • Last appointment: 27.05.2015

Vice Chairmanship

Ms. Silvia Villar-Mir de Fuentes, Shareholding director*

  • First appointment: 15.01.2008
  • Last appointment: 12.05.2014

Second Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Juan Luis Osuna, Chief Executive Officer*

  • First appointment: 08.05.2012
  • Last appointment: 25.10.2017


Mr. Álvaro Villar-Mir de Fuentes Shareholding director*

  • First appointment: 18.05.2010
  • Last appointment: 21.06.2016

Mr. Ignacio Moreno Martínez Independent board member

  • First appointment: 27.02.2017

Mr. Javier Goñi del Cacho Shareholding director*

  • First appointment: 09.05.2017

Mr. Jose Luis Diez García Independent board member

  • First appointment: 21.06.2016

Mr. Juan Antonio Santamera Sánchez Shareholding director*

  • First appointment: 23.06.2016

Mr. Juan José Nieto Bueso, Independent board member and coordinating director

  • First appointment: 14.11.2016

Mr. Manuel Garrido Ruano Shareholding director*

  • First appointment: 23.06.2016

Ms. Mónica de Oriol Icaza Independent board member

  • First appointment: 08.05.2012

Mr. Reyes Calderón Cuadrado, Independent board member

  • First appointment: 27.05.2015

Mr. José María del Cuvillo Pemán, Non-Director Deputy Secretary 

Ms. María Fernández Martínez, Non-Director Deputy Vice Secretary 

* Appointed on the proposal of the Villar-Mir Group

Download the Board of Directors CV

Click on the following link to see the directors shares communicated to the Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores CNMV.